National Association of Tribal Child Support Directors logo NATCSD

75 Workgroup with OCSE

I just received an email from Monica Adams regarding a workgroup for the 75 annual report. This was put on hold last year due to covid. The 75 report expires on January 31, 2023.  If we want changes made to the 75 Annual report it needs to be completed prior to January 2022.  Monica Adams is creating a workgroup right now.  I planned on participating on the workgroup, but I wasn’t sure there was other directors interested as well.  I’ve asked OCSE to send out an email asking if there are other Tribes interested in participating.  If you are interested in participating please email Monica Adams directly at


2 Responses

  1. Just an update that the OCSE 75 workgroup has started and we are meeting again with the Feds on 3/31/21. We have the following Directors participating on the work group.

    Tribal Director workgroup members are:

    Sue Smith, Lac Courte Oreilles
    Maria Huynh, Port Gamble S’Klallam
    Lynette Dixey, Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
    Aimee Turner, Delaware Tribe of Indians
    Gregg Duffek, Stockbridge Munsee
    Malinda Beiler, APIA (Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association)
    Logan Green, Suquamish Tribe

    OCSE’s workgroup members are:

    Monica Adams, Division of Regional Operations
    Chad Sawyer, Division of Policy and Training
    Lisa Johnson, Division of Federal Systems
    Tennyson Vedamuthu, Division of State and Tribal Systems
    Natalie Njoku, Division of State and Tribal Systems

Leave a Reply

Discussion Search